Chapter Presidents

    2016 - 2017 Chapter Presidents

    2016 - 2017 Chapter Presidents
    Chapter President
    Sergio Acuna
    Sergio Acuna Insurance
    P O Box 960367
    El Paso , TX 79996
    (915) 373-0878

    e-mail: sjacuna@yahoo.com
    Chapter President
    Carla Adams
    TASC



    e-mail: carla.adams@tasconline.com
    Chapter President
    Locke Avery
    1015 N. Dixie
    Odessa , TX 79761
    432-337-4344

    e-mail: locke@averygoodagent.com
    Chapter President

    Rolando G. Barrera
    Roland Barrera Insurance
    101 N Shoreline Blvd
    Suite 410
    Corpus Christi , TX 78401
    (361) 400-2484
    3614002485
    e-mail: roland@rbi96.com
    Chapter President
    Isha Dohn Brooks
    Financial Partners
    807 8th Street Suite 300
    Wichita Falls , TX 76301
    (940) 322-6277

    e-mail: idbrooks@wf.net
    Chapter President

    Allison Butler
    Butler Benefits & Consulting, LLC
    2800 Civic Circle Suite 200
    Amarillo , TX 79109
    (806) 282-1500

    e-mail: abutler@butler-benefits.com
    Chapter President

    Cheryl Clark
    Team Choice
    2020 82nd St., Ste 102
    Lubbock , TX 79423-4342
    (806) 795-5959

    e-mail: Cheryl.Clark@umchealthsystem.com
    Chapter President
    Stacy Cochran
    Caprock Health Group
    4401 82nd Street, #1200
    Lubbock , TX 79424-3396
    (806) 698-5829

    e-mail: scochran@caprockhp.com
    Chapter President

    Carlos N. Gonzalez
    Golden Outlook Insurance Services
    P.O. Box 4773
    McAllen , TX 78502
    (956) 346-7845

    e-mail: carlos.gonzalez1@optum.com
    Chapter President
    Scott Long
    Transamerica
    1715 Greenway Village Dr.
    Katy , TX 77494
    832-457-1472

    e-mail: scott.long@beazley.com
    Chapter President
    Steven D. Neuner
    Crux Business Group, LLC
    4712 Breckinridge Blvd.
    Richardson , TX 75082
    (972) 744-0404

    e-mail: sdneuner@corpalt.com
    Chapter President
    Chad M. Panepinto
    Allstate Benefits
    One Lincoln Centre
    5400 LBJ Freeway, Suite 120
    Dallas , TX 75240
    469-406-9474

    e-mail: chad.panepinto@allstate.com
    Chapter President
    Mindy Seahorn
    Martin & Herring Inc. Assoc. LLC
    PO Box 2480
    San Angelo , TX 76902
    (325) 658-3099

    e-mail: mindy@martin-herring.com
    Chapter President
    Kenneth P. Walker
    Nexus Insurance Marketing Group, LLC
    7000 N. Mopac
    Suite 200
    Austin , TX 75731
    (512) 582-8234

    e-mail: kwalker@nexus-img.com