Board Members

    2020-2021 Board Members

    Board Members
    Awards

    Nancy Dytrich
    Goldstein Insurance Services
    P O Box 27247
    Austin , TX 78755-2247
    (512) 472-3582

    e-mail: nancy@goldstein-insurance.com
    VanGuard Council

    Taylor B. Kirkhart
    Marsh & McLennan Agency
    8144 Walnut Hill Lane
    Dallas , TX 75231
    (469) 510-7117

    e-mail: Taylor.Kirkhart@MarshMMA.com
    SYSOP
    Sandra Johnson
    12500 Network Blvd, # 403
    San Antonio , TX 78249-3310
    (210) 861-1470

    e-mail: sandy@sjjins.com
    Membership Retention

    Amy Perry
    OneDigital
    851 International Pkwy
    Suite 120
    Richardson , TX 75081
    (972) 669-2435

    e-mail: aperry@onedigital.com
    Media/PR

    Cherrie B. Bradberry
    Financial Partners
    2501 E Montgomery Place
    Wichita Falls , TX 76308
    (940) 322-6277

    e-mail: cbradberry@wf.net
    Professional Development

    Jennifer Pleasants
    UnitedHealthcare Employer & Individual
    Corpus Christi , TX 78414
    (952) 406-3986

    e-mail: jennifer_pleasants@uhc.com
    Care Chair
    Siboney Trevino
    AFLAC
    4625 FM 2920 #141
    Spring , TX 77388
    (713) 206-7958

    e-mail: Siboney_trevino@us.aflac.com
    TAHU Magazine

    Ron Byrd
    Kansas City Life
    200 N Val Verde RD, STE 380
    Suite 380
    Donna , TX 78537
    (512) 567-4181

    e-mail: byrdronw@gmail.com
    Chapter Support

    Toby Meason
    INSURICA
    301 S. Polk
    Suite 600
    Amarillo , TX 79101
    (806) 433-7784

    e-mail: toby.meason@insurica.com
    TAHU E-News
    Cynthia Swanson
    Hibbs Hallmark & Company
    22240 Deval Ln
    Frankston , TX 75763-4037


    e-mail: cswanson2240@yahoo.com
    Holis Roberson

    Reid Rasmussen
    Freshbenies
    6841 Virginia Pkwy
    Ste 103-377
    McKinney , TX 75071-5710
    (972) 814-7887

    e-mail: reid@freshbenies.com
    State Convention

    Fred Cartier
    90 Degree Benefits
    11467 Huebner Road, Suite 300
    San Antonio , TX 78230


    e-mail: fred.cartier@90degreebenefits.com
    Medicare Chair

    Danielle Kunkle Roberts
    Boomer Benefits
    2601 Meacham Blvd Ste 500
    Fort Worth , TX 76137-4224
    817-249-8600

    e-mail: danielle@boomerbenefits.com

    Legislative Council

    Legislative Council
    Director of Legislative Affairs
    Angela A. Theesfeld
    Davidson Camp Insurance Services, LLC
    403 Toyah Brk
    San Antonio , TX 78249
    210-384-5349

    e-mail: angela@davidsoncampinsurance.com
    Director of Legislative Contacts

    Debra E. Gilbert
    Innovative Insurance Solutions
    2331 Mustang Drive
    Suite 200
    Grapevine , TX 76051
    (817) 421-8900

    e-mail: debbie@innovativeinsurancetx.com
    Director of Federal Affairs
    Edward M. Oleksiak
    Holmes Murphy & Associates
    12712 Park Central Drive
    Suite 100
    Dallas , TX 75251
    (972) 998-8843

    e-mail: eoleksiak@holmesmurphy.com
    Industry Relations

    Jennifer Stanley
    Holmes Murphy
    8144 Walnut Hill Ln
    Dallas , TX 75231
    979-450-2721

    e-mail: jstanley@holmesmurphy.com
    Director of Legislative Fundraising

    Mark Bellman
    UnitedHealthcare
    10011 Glen Canyon Dr
    Dallas , TX 75243
    (512) 771-4168

    e-mail: mark_bellman@uhc.com
    Director of Legislative Activities
    Sarah Marilyn Borders
    1500 West Lynn
    Unit 103
    Austin , TX 78703
    (512) 571-2464

    e-mail: sarah@benefitscompliancesolutions.com