Board Members

    2018 - 2019 Board Members

    2018 - 2019 Board Members
    Board Member
    Linda Behrens
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    407 Country Wood
    San Antonio , TX 78216
    210-404-9045

    e-mail: linda_behrens@bcbstx.com
    Board Member
    Alicia K. Bowers
    UnitedHealthcare of Central Texas
    6200 Northwest Parkway
    San Antonio , TX 78249
    (210) 478-4257

    e-mail: alicia_bowers@uhc.com
    Board Member
    Ron Byrd
    Companion Life
    200 N Val Verde Rd, Suite 379
    Donna , TX 78537
    512-567-4181

    e-mail: ron.byrd@companionlife.com
    Board Member
    Laura Firestone
    Laura T Firestone CPA PC
    PO Box 381730
    Duncanville , TX 75138-1730
    214-244-0006

    e-mail: laura.firestone@att.net
    Board Member
    Michael Gwin
    United Healthcare
    1311 W President George Bush Hwy
    Richardson , TX 75080
    (806) 866-0105

    e-mail: mike_gwin@uhc.com
    Board Member

    Crystal Hoffman
    Benefit Concepts, Inc.
    P.O. Box 709
    Sugar Land , TX 77487
    (281) 491-6565

    e-mail: crystal@hoffmanig.com
    Board Member
    Sandra Johnson
    Hairston, Johnson & Associates, PLLC
    12500 Network Blvd, # 403
    San Antonio , TX 78249-3310
    (210) 699-9500

    e-mail: sjohnson@hjassoc.com
    Board Member
    Melissa Lopez
    Aetna TX
    1550 Nightshade
    San Antonio , TX 78260-2252
    (210) 887-7754

    e-mail: lopezm2@aetna.com
    Board Member
    Chris Perez
    Upshaw Insurance Agency
    801 Fillmore
    Ste 300
    Amarillo , TX 79101
    (806) 468-0400

    e-mail: chrisp@upshaw-insurance.com
    Board Member
    Amy Perry
    The Reaves Agency, LLC
    851 International Pkwy
    Suite 120
    Richardson , TX 75081
    (972) 669-2435

    e-mail: amy@reavesagency.com
    Board Member

    C. Louanne Trebing
    Trebing Insurance Services
    1806 Patton Drive
    Garland , TX 75042-8205
    (972) 271-8717
    (972)271-5512
    e-mail: louanne@louannetrebing.com
    Board Member
    Greg White
    Achieve Financial Services
    1397 Dominion Plz Ste 120
    Tyler , TX 75703
    (903) 596-8211

    e-mail: greg@achievefinancial.com

    Legislative Council

    Legislative Council
    Council Member

    Mark Bellman
    United Healthcare
    1250 S Capital of TX Hwy S bldg 1, #360
    Austin , TX 78746
    512-347-2764

    e-mail: mark_bellman@uhc.com
    Council Member
    Michael Grossman
    The Bank of San Antonio Insurance Group
    1900 NW Loop 410
    Suite 200
    San Antonio , TX 78213
    (210) 807-5590

    e-mail: michael.grossman@thebankofsainsurance.com
    Council Member
    Kevin K. Jaques
    UHC
    1250 S Capital of TX Hwy.
    Bldg. 1, Ste. 360
    Austin , TX 78746
    (512)3472755

    e-mail: kevin_k_jaques@uhc.com
    Council Member
    Todd Morrow
    Kilpatrick Companies LLC
    1050 S. Wilcrest Dr.
    Houston , TX 77042
    (832) 648-7630 x403

    e-mail: tmorrow@kilpatrickcos.com
    Council Member
    Edward M. Oleksiak
    Holmes Murphy & Assoc
    12712 Park Central Drive
    Suite 100
    Dallas , TX 75251
    (214) 265-6328

    e-mail: eoleksiak@holmesmurphy.com
    Council Member
    Rebecca R. Parker
    , TX
    (512) 917-4095

    e-mail: bparker1970@austin.rr.com
    Council Member
    Jennifer Stanley
    IACONSULTING
    9680 Alamosa Drive
    Frisco , TX 75033
    (806) 281-7643

    e-mail: jennifer.stanley@marshmma.com
    Council Member
    Cilfton Stubbs
    Excelsior Insurance Brokerage
    9151 Blvd. 26
    North Richland Hills , TX 76180
    214-616-7511

    e-mail: cliff.stubbs@healthmarketshq.com
    Council Member
    Angela A Theesfeld
    United HealthCare
    6200 Northwest Pkwy
    San Antonio , TX 78249
    (210) 478-4275

    e-mail: angela_theesfeld@uhc.com
    Council Member
    Jessica J. Watts
    Frost Insurance
    401 Congress Ave
    Austin , TX 78701
    (512) 473-4588

    e-mail: jessica.watts@frostinsurance.com