Chapter Presidents

    2020-2021 Chapter Presidents

    Chapter Presidents
    Jessica J. Watts
    Frost Insurance
    401 Congress Ave
    Austin , TX 78701
    (512) 473-4588

    e-mail: jessica.watts@frostinsurance.com
    Coastal Bend

    https://www.cbahu.org


    Sarah Parkey
    Carlisle Insurance Agency
    500 N Water Street
    Suite 900
    Corpus Christi , TX 78401
    (361) 884-2775

    e-mail: sarahp@carlisleins.com
    Rita E. Rolf
    TexCap Insurance Services
    1226 Edgewood Lane
    Allen , TX 75013
    469-854-1721

    e-mail: ritarolf2002@yahoo.com
    East Texas

    New website coming

    Cynthia Swanson
    Hibbs Hallmark & Company
    22240 Deval Ln
    Frankston , TX 75763-4037


    e-mail: Cynthia.swanson@hibbshallmark.com
    El Paso
    Elizabeth E. Rios-Carl
    Self-Employed
    210 North Campbell
    El Paso , TX 79901
    (915) 543-3903

    e-mail: liz@benefitsbyliz.com
    Fort Worth

    www.fwahu.org

    Melanie York
    Caprock Health Plans
    4401 82nd Street
    Lubbock , TX 79424
    (817) 559-7593

    e-mail: myork@caprockhp.com
    Houston

    www.hahu.org

    Jamie Jones
    OneDigital
    13201 N.W. Fwy. Suite 265
    Houston , TX 77040
    (713) 957-8100

    e-mail: jjones@onedigital.com
    Lubbock

    www.laahu.net

    Darla Eller
    Arthur J. Gallagher/Gallagher Benefit Services
    6102 82nd #6
    Lubbock , TX 79424
    (806) 500-1343

    e-mail: dee_eller@ajg.com
    Panhandle
    Stacia Merriett
    Upshaw Insurance Agency
    P O Box 1299
    Amarillo , TX 79105
    (806) 468-0400

    e-mail: staciam@upshaw-insurance.com
    San Angelo
    Beverly Jan Petitt
    Floyd C. Petitt Insurance
    5002 Knickerbocker Rd
    San Angelo , TX 76904
    (325) 223-1563

    e-mail: jan@floydcpetittinsurance.com
    Kathy Ferguson
    FBMC Benefits Management, Inc.
    2223 Blueberry Hill
    San Antonio , TX 78232
    (210) 722-4059

    e-mail: kferguson2006@gmail.com
    South Texas

    https://stahu.org/

    Lisa Trevino
    Infinitus LLC
    2900 N Sugar Rd. Ste D
    Pharr , TX 78577
    956-352-9550

    e-mail: lisa@theinfinitus.com
    Texoma

    David Cook
    Financial Partners
    2501 E Montgomery Place
    Wichita Falls , TX 76308
    940-322-6277

    e-mail: david.cook@wf.net
    West Texas

    Michael K. Avery
    AL J. Avery & Associates, Inc.
    1015 North Dixie
    Odessa , TX 79761-2805
    (432) 337-4344

    e-mail: mike@averygoodagent.com