Chapter Presidents

    2019-2020 Chapter Presidents

    2019-2020 Chapter Presidents

    Kenneth P. Walker
    Nexus Insurance Marketing Group, LLC
    7000 N. Mopac
    Suite 200
    Austin , TX 78731
    (512) 582-8234

    e-mail: kwalker@nexus-img.com
    Fort Worth

    www.fwahu.org


    Amy Perry
    OneDigital
    851 International Pkwy
    Suite 120
    Richardson , TX 75081
    (972) 669-2435

    e-mail: aperry@onedigital.com
    San Angelo
    Mindy Seahorn
    Martin & Herring Inc. Assoc. LLC
    PO Box 2480
    San Angelo , TX 76902
    (325) 658-3099

    e-mail: mindy@martin-herring.com
    Coastal Bend

    https://www.cbahu.org

    Rachele L. Posey
    Cousins Benefit Solutions
    4713 Alma St
    Corpus Christi , TX 78411
    832-888-8413

    e-mail: rachelep@dentalselect.com
    Fred Cartier
    Assured Benefits Administrators
    8150 N Central Expy Ste 1700
    Dallas , TX 75206-1841
    (210) 540-1511

    e-mail: fcartier@abadmin.com

    Tamela L. Southan
    Benefit Solutions By Design
    101 W. Renner Rd., Ste 330
    Richardson , TX 75082
    (214) 576-0045

    e-mail: tamela@benefitsbd.com
    Houston

    www.hahu.org

    Garrin Mitchell Raymond
    Northwest General
    13201 N.W. Fwy. Suite 265
    Houston , TX 77040
    (713) 957-8100

    e-mail: garrin@northwestgeneral.com
    South Texas

    https://stahu.org/

    Lisa Trevino
    Infinitus LLC
    2900 N Sugar Rd. Ste D
    Pharr , TX 78577
    956-352-9550

    e-mail: lisa@theinfinitus.com
    East Texas

    New website coming

    Cynthia Swanson
    Hibbs Hallmark & Company
    501 Shelley Drive
    Tyler , TX 75711
    903-561-8484

    e-mail: Cynthia.swanson@hibbshallmark.com
    Lubbock

    www.laahu.net

    Darla Eller
    Arthur J. Gallagher/Gallagher Benefit Services
    6102 82nd #6
    Lubbock , TX 79424
    (806) 270-1300

    e-mail: dee_eller@ajg.com
    Texoma

    Isha Dohn Brooks
    Financial Partners
    P O Box 4789
    Wichita Falls , TX 76306
    (940) 322-6277

    e-mail: idbrooks@wf.net
    El Paso
    Elizabeth E. Rios-Carl
    Self-Employed
    210 North Campbell
    El Paso , TX 79901
    (915) 543-3903

    e-mail: liz@benefitsbyliz.com
    Panhandle
    Stacia Merriett
    Upshaw Insurance Agency
    P O Box 1299
    Amarillo , TX 79105
    (806) 468-0400

    e-mail: staciam@upshaw-insurance.com
    West Texas

    Michael K. Avery
    AL J. Avery & Associates, Inc.
    1015 North Dixie
    Odessa , TX 79761-2805
    (432) 337-4344

    e-mail: mike@averygoodagent.com