Executive Committee

    President

    Audra I. Sullivan
    Vogue Insurance Agency, LLC
    e-mail: audra@vogueinsuranceagency.com

    Immediate Past President

    Tonya S. Booth
    BIZ Benefits, LLC
    e-mail: tonya@biz-benefits.com

    President-Elect

    Nedra C. Clingan
    UnitedHealthcare
    e-mail: nedra.clingan@gmail.com

    1st Vice President

    Krista Palmer Crisher
    90 Degree Benefits
    e-mail: krista.palmer@90degreebenefits.com

    2nd Vice President

    Michael Ledgerwood
    Senior Health Plans of Texas
    e-mail: mledgerwood@seniorhealthplanstx.com

    Treasurer

    Stacy Cochran
    90 Degree Benefits
    e-mail: scochran@caprockhp.com

    Secretary

    Scott W. Long
    Beazley Group
    e-mail: scott.long@beazley.com

    Executive Director

    Lisa Strug
    e-mail: lisastrug45@gmail.com