Special Membership Meeting

    April 29, 2021
    9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
     Add to Calendar

    Virtual Online




    Click HERE to register.

    This will be a special membership meeting to vote on the ballot for the 2021-22 officers.

    The ballot is as follows:
    Immediate Past President: Audra Sullivan
    President: Nedra Clingan
    President-Elect: Krista Palmer Crisher
    First VP: Mike Ledgerwood
    Second VP: Stacy Cochran
    Secretary: Jennifer Pleasants
    Treasurer: Scott Long


    We will also vote on an amendment to the bylaws:

    Quorum. The amendment would be to modify the minimum quorum.

    Amend Section III, subsection (d) to read as follows:

    Quorum. To satisfy quorum requirements for any regular or special meetings, there shall be a minimum of Five Percent (5%) of the total active members present. Members holding one-tenth (1/10) of the votes entitled to be cast shall constitute a quorum.

    Please Register for this meeting in advance HERE.